Nick_0

Male

take a look ;-)

27Never MarriedCity Bowl (Unspecified Suburb), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: City Bowl (Unspecified Suburb), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Star Sign: Aries
Height: 189cm (6' 2.4")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Spanish
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Never Married
Looking for: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term
Have Children: No
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Ask me later
Drinking Habits: Ask me later
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Ask me later
Income: Ask me later
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Nick_0?

attractive - handsome - down to earth - independant - caring - intelligent - good values - spontaneous and adventurous - healthy and fit - ambitous - easy going guy ;-)

He describes his ideal match thus:

my ideal match should be chilled and easy to talk to aswell as fun and caring, also there needs to be a physical attraction and be able to look after me ;-)

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 20 - 35
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Slightly important) Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks: (Slightly important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Shaved
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Body Art: A tattoo or two
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An exhibitionist
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Outspoken; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Kindness; Patience; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Clothing: I'm most comfortable naked
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; South African
Music Preferences: Alternative; Dance / Disco; Latin; New Age; Punk; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy
Interests: Healthy living; Investing; Meditation; Photography; Woodworking; Yoga
Sports: Athletics; Body building; Boxing; Camping; Chess; Extreme sports; Gymnastics; Hiking; Hunting; Martial arts; Rock climbing; Rugby; Snowboarding; Surfing; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Exercising
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I don't have a TV
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: Not at all
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Dog(s)
The Deep Stuff
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using Cosmopolitan Dating: Hopeful; Curious; Excited
 

Photos


Nick_0 hasn't yet uploaded any photos.

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about Cosmopolitan Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.