al_81

Male

[removed]

32Never MarriedJohannesburg (Randburg), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: Bulgaria
Location: Johannesburg (Randburg), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Star Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 176cm (5' 9.3")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Blue-Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: English; Other
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Never Married
Looking for: Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Food Services
Income: Ask me later
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know al_81?

I'm a normal member of the human species with some imperfections. I'm keen on daring sporty challenges, animals, children, great music and clubbing. And I'm not into fighting, sulking, cheating, shopping malls and lies. etc..[removed]

He describes his ideal match thus:

Someone normal; respectful, stable, transparent and consistent in thinking and behavior. Someone who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful passion for life, one who shows humor and integrity.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 24 - 30
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 160cm (5' 3.0") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Light
Fashion Sense: Urban (My style is fresh from the city streets)
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Optimistic; Outspoken; Realistic; Shy; Wild & Crazy
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: White
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Fast food; Greek; Italian; Seafood; Sushi; Thai
Music Preferences: Classical; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Jazz; New Age; Pop / Top 40; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
Books: Best-sellers; Fiction; History; Horror; Mystery; Sci-Fi
Interests: Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Making Music; Photography
Sports: Basketball; Cricket; Running; Snooker; Soccer; Volleyball
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Not any more
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about Cosmopolitan Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.